priorities are a must

Not really - take a look around!

I‘m a little bit busy at the moment – finishing university, writing a short play, stage managing a couple of productions and putting together a festival. For those of you regular subscribers, apologies for not posting anything of late – I just need to sort out my priorities!

Please do keep checking back or read my other posts – hit the ‘Best Of UFN’ page for some of my favourite posts. In the mean time, sit tight while I work on some of these posts which are in the pipeline:-

Boris Johnson in the London office – what does this mean for us?

A couple of reviews for shows.

Summer pickings – potential must-sees.

A carbon neutral summer music festival.

Thanks for your patience. I’m sure you understand!

Leave a comment

Filed under Theatre

Leave a Reply

